PALESTINE LOST… REBIRTH OF A NATION?

INTRODUCTION

Let me just say at the outset, that I have been in a long-term process of forming my opinion about the Middle East and what is going on there. In particular, regarding the perennially bellicose relationship between indigenous Palestinian Arabs and the ever-invading Rothschild Zionists occupying their lands right now.

I hope this post helps you understand where I am coming from, because I did not arrive at this conclusion on my own. By the grace of God, I  found seeds of truth (a.k.a. historical facts) and watered them liberally with the nourishing rains of others’ scholarship and research, along with eyewitness accounts and reporting. These accounts and reports have been most helpfully portrayed in videos and published on websites available to anyone.

I hope you will not presume that my explicitly Christian worldview is “pro-Israel.” It is not.

Let me explain.

orthodox-jews-2

“A JEW, WHICH IS ONE INWARDLY”

I am pro-Israel, but not for the modern geopolitical Israel. I am speaking of spiritual Israel (Romans 2:29), which is really another name for the whole Body of Christ, God’s chosen people, whom Jesus purchased with His blood sacrifice on the cross. In other words, Christians.

“But he is a Jew, which is one inwardly; and circumcision is that of the heart, in the spiritand not in the letter; whose praise is not of men, but of God.”(Romans 2:29 KJV)

This Israel should not be confused with the entity known as the “modern state of Israel,” which has been from day one an invading military and political operation of mercilessly brutal tactics in its quest for the occupation of Palestine.

No, sir. I am not for that Israel.

AND THEN THERE WAS YOUTUBE…

I started coming across very credible lectures, speeches, debates, and documentaries on various YouTube channels over the course of several years. These were challenging my well-ingrained core beliefs about the world around me. I was intrigued, and wanted to learn more.

I am still finding great videos of historical revisionism, which are done for the sake of truth, about major world events. Especially of keen interest to an admittedly ignorant Westerner such as myself are those works intended to reveal the true facts of history, which have been long buried or hidden by the ruthless champions of war, by the victors and conquerors of other nations. To them belong the historical spin doctors.

Get ready for another (potential)  paradigm shift! You have been warned, in love…

TALK BY ALISON WEIR ON THE HIDDEN HISTORY OF HOW THE U.S. WAS USED TO CREATE ISRAEL

(CLICK VIDEO BOX TO SEE TITLE SCREEN)

POLITICAL ZIONISM

Political Zionism” (above video lecture by Alison Weir) is the name given to the diabolical ideology behind the forces which have, for decades, mercilessly massacred peaceful (and justifiably rebellious) Palestinian Arabs, and destroyed their homes, obliterated their fields and groves, and thus sacrificed their lands for the sake of occupation and control. The love of money (1 Timothy 6:10) and power were the evil motives behind this 20th Century movement of unrighteous nationalism (as opposed to righteous nationalism exemplified by Old Testament Israel).

A TWO-STATE SOLUTION? BLOG ENTRY VS. WHOLE PAGE…

With that said, I will resume composing and editing this particular blog entry, possibly making it into a separate page dealing with the relevant, worldview-changing information that I have recently encountered and only partially digested.

I apologize in advance for any inevitable cases of worldview “indigestion,” which some readers may develop upon further review of this historical mindset earthquake that I have stumbled upon.

Nevertheless, I thank you for visiting!

Leave a Reply

